WPLA Class of 2023

Josh Benton, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Luke Burris, Barge Design Solutions, Inc.
Hannah Claytor, Knoxville Utilities Board
Aaron Crenshaw, Ardurra Group, Inc.
Emily Epperson, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government
Kyle Gibson, Currens Construction Services, LLC
Robert Golden, Madison Suburban Utility District
Margaret Hawkins, Nashville Metro Water Services
Kelli Lee, Hardin County Water District No. 2
Mackenzie Martin, LDA Engineering
Johnathan Moor, Northern Kentucky Water District (NKWD)
Christine Ngan, CDM Smith
Joshua Rau, Clarksville Gas and Water
Sarah Terpstra, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
Daniel Tribble, J.R. Wauford & Company, Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Christy Twyman, Bowling Green Municipal Utilities

WPLA Class of 2022

Shannon Campbell, CDM Smith
Nikki Chambers, Hopkinsville Water Environment Authority
Krista Citron, Kentucky American Water
Ed Grayson, Bowling Green Municipal Utilities
Tommy Lawhorn, Knoxville Utilities Board
Ben Luke, Gresham Smith
Kate MacIndoe, Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Cody Myers, City of Franklin
Cory Newman, LDA Engineering
Mark Petty, Water Management Services, LLC
Kamakshi Sistla Sai, HDR, Inc.
Kelli Spradling, Barge Design Solutions, Inc.
Alan Stuemke, Consolidated Utility District of Rutherford County
John Watts, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Andrew Winslow, Louisville Water Company
Lori Wyatt, Jacobi, Toombs & Lanz